Skip to content Skip to footer

Skydive Невероятный Опыт Полета Skydive Once Upon A Lifetime
Welcome

Welcome To Skydive Academy

Skydive Academy (DZ Pivtsi, Chernihiv) is the number one choice for tandem skydiving, AFF course, parachuting, team jumping and professional sport preparations. Our Dropzone is known as one of the largest and the most trusted all over Ukraine. Click and learn more about our team of professionals. Enter the world of Skydiving now!

FAQ

General Skydive
Questions

Weight limit for a tandem passenger is approximately 120 kg. Minimum weight is 40 kg,.

The ability for a child to jump is determined by their age (over 14 years), weight, size and how the harness fits. The minimum weight is 30kg and all passengers must be big enough to fit safely into the harness.

If you are over 70 years of age, then please consult with us first about your ability to make a skydive.

Skydiving takes about 5-7 minutes from jump to landing, plus 20 minutes or so in the airplane beforehand. It may not sound like a long time, but with so many new sensations happening throughout, your body will go into superhero mode.

Gallery

Your New Adventure

Testimonials

Comments From
Our Clients

“To make a parachute jump was my dream and unfulfilled goal for 20 years already. Either there was no opportunity, then there was no company, or just strength of mind to go to the airfield to conquer the sky… Thanks to my girlfriend, I finally decided to take this step. It was indescribable and unforgettable! And step overboard into unknown at an altitude of 4200 meters, and 1 minute of free fall with speed 180 km /h, and five minute parachute flight through fluffy clouds. All these impressions and emotions will now stay with us for whole life”.

Alexey Mikitenko

Alexey Mikitenko

Sport journalist

“I am addicted to emotions, changes and impressions, so there is no gift for me more valuable than a storm of emotions that will be remembered for a lifetime! After all, things are temporary, impressions are forever! Many thanks to Skydive Academy! If you do not have enough thrills in life, then you should definitely go to these guys”.

Irina Aksen

Irina Aksen

Musician

“For a couple of years I have been observing a white airplane circling over Chernigov on weekends. And now, finally, our acquaintance took place! I was pleasantly surprised by the situation at the airfield. Everything is so civilized that after the jump I stayed there for another hour. When communicating with interesting people and professionals in their field, time flies by. As at any airfield, a friendly atmosphere and light fuss, everyone is looking forward to their board in order to quickly touch the sky. And a huge gratitude to the team who made it possible to experience these delightful emotions of free fall for 60 seconds once again. The case when a minute of happiness lasts an incredibly long”.

Alexandr Mihaylov

Alexandr Mihaylov

Director
Events

Upcoming Events

Stay tuned for our upcoming events and don't forget to book

Book Your Experience

Call Now Button

Skip to content Skip to footer

Skydive Невероятный Опыт Полета Skydive Once Upon A Lifetime
Welcome to

Skydive Academy

Skydive Academy (Аэродром Певцы, Чернигов) - лучший выбор для прыжка с парашютом в тандеме, прохождения курса AFF, самостоятельных прыжков с парашютом, командных прыжков и профессиональной спортивной подготовки. Наша Дропзона известна как одна из крупнейших, и пользуется наибольшим доверием во всей Украине. Узнайте больше о нашей команде профессионалов. Войдите в мир парашютного спорта прямо сейчас!

FAQ

Частые Вопросы

Максимальный вес пассажира тандема в одежде и обуви составляет около 120 кг. Минимальный вес около 40 кг.

Возможность ребенка совершить тандем-прыжок определяется его возрастом (старше 14 лет), весом, размером и подвесной системой. Минимальный вес составляет 30 кг, и все пассажиры должны быть достаточно большими, чтобы безопасно поместиться в подвесной системе.

Если вам больше 70 лет, пожалуйста, сначала проконсультируйтесь с нами по поводу вашей возможности прыгнуть с парашютом.

Прыжок с парашютом от отделения с самолета до приземления занимает около 5-7 минут, плюс около 20 минут на взлет в самолете. Может показаться, что это не долго, но когда с вами происходит столько невероятных событий, ваше тело перейдет в режим супергероя.

Gallery

Невероятные Эмоции

Testimonials

Отзывы Наших Студентов

«Совершить прыжок с парашютом было моей мечтой и нереализованной целью уже лет 20. Но то возможности не было, то компании, то просто силы духа, чтоб махнуть на все и отправиться на аэродром покорять небо… Спасибо моей любимой, благодаря которой я наконец-то решился сделать этот шаг. Это было непередаваемо и незабываемо! И шаг за борт в неизвестность на высоте 4200 метров, и свободное минутное падение со скоростью 180 км/ч, и 5-минутный спуск с полетом сквозь пушистые облака. Все эти впечатления и эмоции теперь останутся с нами на всю жизнь».

Алексей Микитенко

Алексей Микитенко

Спортивный журналист

«Я зависима от эмоций, перемен и впечатлений нет для меня ценнее подарка, чем буря эмоций, запоминающихся на всю жизнь! Ведь вещи — временны, впечатления — навсегда! Большое спасибо Skydive Academy! Если вам не хватает в жизни острых ощущений, то вам точно к этим ребятам!».

Ирина Аксён

Ирина Аксён

Музыкант

«Уже пару лет наблюдаю белый самолётик, который кружит над Черниговом по выходным. И вот, наконец-то, наше знакомство состоялось! Приятно удивила обстановка Дропзоны. Все настолько цивильно, что после прыжка остался там тусить ещё на часик. А в общении с интересными людьми и профессионалами своего дела, время летит не заметно. Как на любом аэродроме, царит дружеская атмосфера и лёгкий кипишь, все с нетерпением ждут свой борт, чтоб поскорее потрогать небо! Огромная благодарность команде, которая дала возможность это пережить эти восхитительные эмоции свободного падения длительностью 60 секунд! Тот случай когда минута кайфа это нереально много».

Александр Михайлов

Александр Михайлов

Директор
Events

Предстоящие события

Следите за нашими событиями и не забывайте бронировать свой прыжок

Бронируйте Прыжок

Call Now Button